YOUR ACCOUNT
Settings.
Delete saved data
Remove your saved timers, stopwatches, and history. This also signs you out of this website. Your sign-in account and conversations in other apps are managed separately.
This permanently deletes your saved Timer+ data and cannot be undone.
Checking sign-in…